top of page
  • Writer's pictureDaksh Kathe

Welcome to M5- The Highway of My Life

Updated: Mar 20


Welcome to M5?


What is M5?


The M5 is a high-speed motorway in England.


And what does that have to do with this blog?


Well, let's get to that in a second. But hello! I'm Daksh and M5 is the highway of my life. But to understand the concept and how I came around with it, there are some things I want to tell you first.



Yep, that's me in Edinburgh, Scotland.


Anyways, I'm 23, and my life is a symphony of-

  1. Music

  2. Money

  3. Marathons

  4. Marketing

  5. Mindfulness

Notice something? It is 5 M's that add meaning and sense of being to my life!


But that still leaves the question unanswered. Why M5?


Well, when I was trying to brainstorm names for this blog, I wanted it to be something that encompassed every aspect of my life journey. 5M didn't make sense, while M5 served subtle hint to the year I spent in the UK, where I first thought of starting a blog to share my life journey, on a bus, on the M5 motorway!


So essentially, it was a no brainer for me after I connected these dots and added a pinch of nostalgia from the beautiful country of England, and now you know what M5 is, why M5 is, and most importantly, "why M5?" as well!


Haha! That will be it for this introductory piece and oh yes, I'm not running this blog to make a living, so I will not be dumping 7 blogs a week that do nothing but bore you. 1 a week with the reading time of 5 minutes max. That is all I'm aiming for. Sharing stories, passing my learnings, documenting and communicating the journey that this life is, as we go!


Love,

Daksh.






26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page